Automatic translations may not be completely accurate.

Ich bin alleinerziehend, für die Elternabende meines Sohnes, die alle 4-6 Wochen gege 18:30uhr stattfinden brauche ich eine Betreuung. Die die Elternabede gegen ca 1½ Std, die Betreuung würde also so ca 2½-3std sein.

Characteristics of the children:
  • Energetic
  • Talkative
  • Affectionate

Number of children
Age of children
  • Gradeschooler
Children with special needs
Lisa is looking for someone who is certified in special needs care for children. Learn more
Specific experience:
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

For your own safety and protection, only communicate and get paid through Babysits. Never share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter • Childminder
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • German
3 times

We need a babysitter comfortable with

Homework assistance

0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Lisa provided

Email address
Google account


Member since
December 2022
Last activity
Answered messages
Average response time
Repeat bookings

Share this profile

Discover other options in and around Dortmund

Hourly rate for babysitting

Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up