Automatic translations may not be completely accurate.

Obwohl in Elternzeit habe ich, dank Babybruder, zu wenig Zeit, um die ältere Schwester (4Jahre) ausgiebig zu betreuen. Der Garten mit eigener Schaukel und Trampolin bleibt ungenutzt Nicht mal in Ruhe zusammen malen, geschweige denn basteln, ist mir mit ihr mehr möglich. Ich hoffe hier eine zuverlässige und geduldige Spielgefährtin für sie zu finden.

Characteristics of the children:
  • Energetic
  • Curious
  • Friendly

Number of children
1
Age of children
  • Preschooler

For your own safety and protection, only communicate and get paid through Babysits. Never share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter • Childminder • Other parent (parents-help-parents)
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • Arabic
  • German
Favorited
5 times


0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Loading...

La provided

Email address

Activities

Member since
October 2022
Last activity
Answered messages
-
Average response time
-
Bookings
0
Repeat bookings
0

Share this profile


Discover other options in and around Hamburg


€8.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

€8.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up