Automatic translations may not be completely accurate.

Hallo ihr lieben. Ich bin eine alleinerziehende Mutter von 2 wunderbaren aber auch anstrengenden kindern😊 ich würde gerne nachmittags wieder etwas arbeiten und suche eine Zuverlässige und geduldige Dame, die auf meine 2 kindern im Alter von 9( Mädchen) und 7 (junge) aufpasst. Meistens nach der schule bzw ogs. Ich hoffe wir haben Glück und können uns bald kennenlernen Liebe Grüße

Characteristics of the children:
  • Energetic
  • Sporty
  • Funny

Number of children
2
Age of children
  • Gradeschooler
Children with special needs
Layla is looking for someone who is certified in special needs care for children. Learn more
Specific experience:
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

For your own safety and protection, only communicate and get paid through Babysits. Never share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • German
Favorited
3 times

We need a babysitter comfortable with

Pets
Homework assistance

0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Loading...

Layla provided

Email address
Google account

Activities

Member since
October 2022
Last activity
Answered messages
-
Average response time
-
Bookings
0
Repeat bookings
0

Share this profile


Discover other options in and around Cologne


€13,00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

€13,00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up